Marmara Bölgesi İngilizce tanıtımı

'Türkiyem' forumunda HazaN tarafından 6 Ara 2010 tarihinde açılan konu

  1. Marmara Bölgesi İngilizce Anlatım
    Marmara Bölgesini Ingilizce Tanıtmak
    Marmara Bölgesi Ingilizce

    The Marmara Region

    The Marmara Region (Turkish: Marmara Bölgesi) with a surface area of 67.000 km² is the smallest but most densely populated of the seven geographical regions of Turkey. It represents approximately 8.6% of the Turkish national territory.

    This region was officially put in existence after the Geography Congress of 1941 in Ankara and is geographically divided into four regional parts or areas.


    * Balıkesir Province
    * Bilecik Province
    * Bursa Province
    * Çanakkale Province
    * Edirne Province
    * İstanbul Province
    * Kırklareli Province
    * Kocaeli Province
    * Sakarya Province
    * Tekirdağ Province
    * Yalova Province