Charles Dickens eserleri ingilizce

'Biyografi' forumunda Aysell tarafından 6 Şubat 2012 tarihinde açılan konu

  1. İngilizce Charles Dickens eserleri
    Charles Dickens'in eserlerinin ingilizcesi

    Charles Dickens Novels

    The Posthumous Papers of the Pickwick Club (Monthly serial, April 1836 to November 1837)[91]
    The Adventures of Oliver Twist (Monthly serial in Bentley's Miscellany, February 1837 to April 1839)
    The Life and Adventures of Nicholas Nickleby (Monthly serial, April 1838 to October 1839)
    The Old Curiosity Shop (Weekly serial in Master Humphrey's Clock, 25 April 1840, to 6 February 1841)
    Barnaby Rudge: A Tale of the Riots of 'Eighty (Weekly serial in Master Humphrey's Clock, 13 February 1841, to 27 November 1841)
    The Christmas books:
    A Christmas Carol (1843)
    The Chimes (1844)
    The Cricket on the Hearth (1845)
    The Battle of Life (1846)
    The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain (1848)
    The Life and Adventures of Martin Chuzzlewit (Monthly serial, January 1843 to July 1844)
    Dombey and Son (Monthly serial, October 1846 to April 1848)
    David Copperfield (Monthly serial, May 1849 to November 1850)
    Bleak House (Monthly serial, March 1852 to September 1853)
    Hard Times: For These Times (Weekly serial in Household Words, 1 April 1854, to 12 August 1854)
    Little Dorrit (Monthly serial, December 1855 to June 1857)
    A Tale of Two Cities (Weekly serial in All the Year Round, 30 April 1859, to 26 November 1859)
    Great Expectations (Weekly serial in All the Year Round, 1 December 1860 to 3 August 1861)
    Our Mutual Friend (Monthly serial, May 1864 to November 1865)
    The Mystery of Edwin Drood (Monthly serial, April 1870 to September 1870. Only six of twelve planned numbers completed)

    Charles Dickens Short story collections

    Sketches by Boz (1836)
    The Mudfog Papers (1837) in Bentley's Miscellany magazine
    Reprinted Pieces (1861)
    The Uncommercial Traveller (1860–1869)

    Charles Dickens Selected non-fiction, poetry, and plays

    The Village Coquettes (Plays, 1836)
    The Fine Old English Gentleman (poetry, 1841)
    Memoirs of Joseph Grimaldi (1838)
    American Notes: For General Circulation (1842)
    Pictures from Italy (1846)
    The Life of Our Lord: As written for his children (1849)
    A Child's History of England (1853)
    The Frozen Deep (play, 1857)
    Speeches, Letters and Sayings (1870)